Wk Legends   In House Summer Skittles 2019
1 Tuesday 21-May ExGroovers 166 v Ciacs 176
  Wednesday 22-May Koss 179 v Pick'n'Mix 174
  Thursday 23-May Waterhall 190 v Nomads 167
  Friday 24-May BassStuds 183 v Windsor Gems 192
2 Tuesday 28-May Ciacs 192 v BassStuds 195
  Wednesday 29-May Pick'n'Mix 184 v Waterhall 202
  Thursday 30-May Nomads 195 v Koss 197
  Friday 31-May Windor Gems 206 v ExGroovers 181
3 Tuesday 04-Jun Waterhall 199 v Koss 196
  Wednesday 05-Jun Ciacs 181 v Pick'n'Mix 200
  Thursday 06-Jun Windor Gems 192 v Nomads 204
  Friday 07-Jun ExGroovers 181 v BassStuds 181
4 Tuesday 11-Jun Koss 195 v BassStuds 198
  Wednesday 12-Jun Windsor Gems 177 v Waterhall 207
  Thursday 13-Jun Nomads 172 v Ciacs 188
  Friday 14-Jun Pick'n'Mix 189 v ExGroovers 193
5 Tuesday 18-Jun Ciacs 187 v Koss 184
  Wednesday 19-Jun ExGroovers 167 v Waterhall 198
  Thursday 20-Jun BassStuds 196 v Nomads 200
  Friday 21-Jun Pick'n'Mix 172 v Windsor Gems 198
  Tuesday 25-Jun Waterhall 193 v Ciacs 186
  Wednesday 26-Jun Koss 170 v Windsor Gems 208
  Thursday 27-Jun Nomads 201 v ExGroovers 208
  Friday 28-Jun BassStuds 191 v Pick'n'Mix 183
7 Tuesday 02-Jul Ciacs 184 v Windsor Gems 189
  Wednesday 03-Jul BassStuds 189 v Waterhall 186
  Thursday 04-Jul Pick'n'Mix 168 v Nomads 187
  Friday 05-Jul ExGroovers 179 v Koss 216
8 Tuesday 09-Jul Pick'n'Mix 193 v Ciacs 189
  Wednesday 10-Jul Koss 206 v Waterhall 201
  Thursday 11-Jul Nomads 211 v Windsor Gems 209
  Friday 12-Jul BassStuds 180 v ExGroovers 185
9 Tuesday 16-Jul ExGroovers 174 v Pick'n'Mix 189
  Wednesday 17-Jul Waterhall 207 v Windsor Gems 185
  Thursday 18-Jul Ciacs 202 v Nomads 207
  Friday 19-Jul BassStuds 184 v Koss 175
10 Tuesday 23-Jul Koss 193 v Ciacs 205
  Wednesday 24-Jul Windsor Gems 200 v Pick'n'Mix 193
  Thursday 25-Jul Nomads 195 v BassStuds 198
11 Wednesday 31-Jul Windsor Gems 201 v Ciacs 207
  Thursday 01-Aug Nomads 183 v Pick'n'Mix 187
  Friday 02-Aug Waterhall 195 v BassStuds 174
12 Monday 05-Aug Koss 184 v ExGroovers 172
  Tuesday 06-Aug Ciacs 174 v Waterhall 195
  Wednesday 07-Aug Windsor Gems 200 v Koss 200
  Thursday 08-Aug ExGroovers 165 v Nomads 209
  Friday 09-Aug Pick'n'Mix 193 v BassStuds 197
13 Tuesday 13-Aug BassStuds 191 v Ciacs 197
  Wednesday 14-Aug Waterhall 201 v Pick'n'Mix 198
  Thursday 15-Aug Koss 192 v Nomads 198
  Friday 16-Aug ExGroovers 208 v Windsor Gems 202
14 Tuesday 20-Aug Ciacs 194 v ExGroovers 203
  Wednesday 21-Aug Windsor Gems 209 v BassStuds 200
  Thursday 22-Aug Nomads 169 v Waterhall 193
  Friday 23-Aug Pick'n'Mix 176 v Koss 184
15 Tuesday 27-Aug Windsor Gems 210 v BassStuds 199
  Wednesday 28-Aug Waterhall 189 v Nomads 192
  3rd PLACE 29-Aug Waterhall 186 v BassStuds 198
  FINAL 2019 29-Aug Windsor Gems 212 v Nomads 218